30 Day Cosplay Challenge – Day 23

23. Your most expensive cosplay

I think it’s my Spock cosplay because I had the dress commissioned which was like $100 (but it was worth it, the dress is SUCH good quality, screen accurate /and/ comfy), and I had to buy the ears/shoes/starfleet divison badge. I couldn’t do much fabricating on this one because I simply didn’t have the materials/skills.

I think the second most expensive one is my Elsa cosplay because the fabrics I used were kind of pricey.

Leave a Reply

