30 Day Cosplay Challenge – Day 19

19. What is your worst cosplay memory?

I guess my worst memory is wearing my Jedi cosplay last year. I severely miscalculated how hot the weather was and how constricting and warm my tunic/undershirt were. I was grumpy because I was hot, people kept stepping on my cape (and seams were ripped *screech*), I had a mishap with a shoe and had to change into flip flops…all in all it was terrible. But I got into a Game of Thrones panel and got a swag bag, so….I guess that negates it in a way.

Leave a Reply

