30 Day Cosplay Challenge – Day 8

8. Your cosplay plans for the rest of the year (if you have no more for this year, then do next year!)

I have a pretty extensive list, and I’m not sure I’ll actually finish any this year because I tend to hoard supplies for cosplays and then make bits and pieces at a time.

I guess the goal cosplays for this year/finished early next year would be a Disney princess (a classic princess…or Merida…I’m not 100% yet, too many options) and a shield-maiden a la Lagertha from Vikings (I at least have a complete costume sketch with material suggestions, so…PROGRESS!)

Then there’s also all of the other bajillion costumes I want to do, and have planned. I’ve talked about some in these posts.

Leave a Reply

