30 Day Cosplay Challenge – Day 1

Day one of the challenge!

Your first cosplay

Technically my first cosplay(s) would have been back in the early 90s when I was a little kid. I would dress up as Dorothy Gale from The Wizard of Oz movie (I was obsessed with the glittery shoes), as well as wear a Sailor Moon dress to pre-school (I did get made fun of but I didn’t care).

The first cosplay I did that I actually wore to a convention was in 2009 I think. I cosplayed Misa Amane from Death Note. It wasn’t really accurate and it was kind of bad but I had fun.

Leave a Reply

